Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chen Wang Ms. Chen Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
chenwang1281991@163.com 86--13566161567
HomeProdukt-ListeSargfutter Stoffe und Liner Nähen

Sargfutter Stoffe und Liner Nähen (Total 25 Products)

Produktkategorie von Sargfutter Stoffe und Liner Nähen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schatullenfutterstoffe , Sargliner Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sargauskleidung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Sarg Stoff Liner zum Verkauf

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Sarg Fabric Liner zum Verkauf Shaoxing Xiaotrain stellt seit vielen Jahren Casket Fabric Liner her , die an einheimische Sargunternehmen in den USA und Kanada geliefert werden. Wir haben Sarg Stoff zum Verkauf , viele Farben auf Lager. Die...
No Wrinkle Fleece Casket Futter

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Kein Falten-Fleece-Sarg-Futterstoff Wir sind seit 2004 ein erfahrener Stofflieferant. Wir liefern hochwertige No Wrinkle Fleece-Stoffe. Einer der Fleece-Futterstoffe ist unser Fleece-Sargstoff. Es besteht aus Polyester, fühlt sich aber gut an. Es...
US Funeral Supplies Sarg Samt Stoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

US Funeral Supplies Sarg Samt Stoff Casket Velvet Fabric ist eines von Funeral Velvet Fabric . Samt ist ein sehr wichtiger Begräbnisschatulle Samt zum Dekorieren von Schatullen. Der Casket Interiors Velvet muss sauber und hell sein, damit er Würde...
Sarg Sarg Futter Innen Samt Stoff

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Sarg Sarg Futter Innen Samt Stoff Wir sind seit 2004 ein erfahrener Anbieter von Futterstoffen. Wir liefern hochwertige und faltenfreie Stoffe. Diese Auskleidung Samt , Stoff oder Coffin Lining Innenstoff wird durch DTY Polyester, hergestellt , das...
Sarg Sarg Wildleder Einlagenstoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Sarg Sarg Wildleder Einlagenstoff Casket Suede Fabric ist eines von Coffin Interlining Fabric, es hat einen etwas haarigen und glänzenden Effekt, so dass Sarg und Sarg Interieur luxuriös machen können. Der Wildleder-Einlagenstoff ist gewebt und hat...
Hochwertiger Sarg Interieur Samt

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Hochwertiger Sarg Interieur Samt High Quality Casket Interiors wird normalerweise von High Quality Casket Velvet hergestellt. Samt ist ein sehr wichtiger Sargeinlagenstoff zum Dekorieren von Schatullen. Der Casket Interiors Velvet muss sauber und...
US Coffin Interior Lining Samtstoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

US Coffin Interior Lining Samtstoff US-Sarg nannte Sarg im Allgemeinen. Innenfutter aus US-Sarg, größtenteils mit elegantem, faltenfreiem Samt verziert. Nicht jede Färberei kann US-Sargesamt herstellen, da es schwierig ist, während des Färbevorgangs...
US Casket Interior Decorating Fabric Velvet

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

US Casket Interior Decorating Fabric Velvet Wir stellen seit vielen Jahren Sargdekorationsstoffe her. Eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Materialien ist Sargdekorationssamt. Da Samt seinen eigenen Vorteil von elegant und warm hat, werden die...
North America Style Sarg Innenfutter Pink Velvet

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

North America Style Sarg Innenfutter Pink Velvet Das Innenfutter des Sarges ist größtenteils mit elegantem Samt oder anderen gewebten Stoffen verziert. Es sollte rein und sauber sein. Unser Sarg-Innensamt wird seit vielen Jahren nach Nordamerika...
Sarg Sarg Innen Kissen Leinen

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000,000 bags each year

Sargschatulle Innenkissen Leinen Casket Interior Linen umfasst Kissen, große Körper, Stürze und Kappen. Dieser Artikel ist Sarg Innenkissen, auch Sarg Innenkissen genannt. Es besteht aus einem Kissenset, das die Kanten umgibt. Wir empfehlen dem...
Innenfutterbett aus Samtschatulle

Verpakung: Plastik

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000,000 yards each year

Innenfutterbett aus Samtschatulle Das Sargfutterbett besteht aus Samt und wir haben verschiedene Farben zur Verfügung. Es ist elegant und weich, wir bevorzugen, dass die Füllungen von Ihnen selbst hergestellt werden, und wir stellen die Abdeckung so...
Europa Sarg Futter Satin Stoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Europa Sarg Futter Satin Stoff Sargfutterstoff wird hauptsächlich von Satin- und Baumwollstoffen verwendet. Das am häufigsten verwendete Futter Satingewebe ist das, das wir mit 75 g / m² und 85 g / m² hergestellt haben. Es ist gut zum Raffen und...
White Stripes Pigment Print Baumwollstoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

White Stripes Pigment Print Baumwollstoff Der Baumwollstoff ist faltenfrei und mit weißen Streifen bedruckt. Es ist White Pigment Cotton Fabric. White Pigment Print Stoff ist rein und sauber, auch mit Druck, es ist ganz weiß und keine anderen...
Stoff aus Baumwollgewebe mit Blumendruck für Sarg

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Stoff aus Baumwollgewebe mit Blumendruck für Sarg Stoff mit Blumendruck Für Sarg aus faltenfreiem Baumwollstoff. Es ist ein sehr anmutiger Baumwollstoff für den Sarg. Es ist rein und schön, es ist ein guter Dekorationsstoff für Sarg oder Sarg. Dies...
Begräbnisschatulle Linwood Futterstoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Begräbnisschatulle Linwood Futterstoff Casket Linwood Fabric ist eines der Funeral Lining Fabric. Es besteht aus Polyester und ist faltenfrei. Es ist ein perfektes Material für Funeral Casket Fabric. Dies ist in Nordamerika weit verbreitet und die...
Gewebe aus Korbgeflecht für Sarg

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Gewebe aus Korbgeflecht für Sarg Gewebe für Sarg hat viele Arten. Es gibt Samt, Taft, Crêpe usw. Einer der Stoffe ist Woven Basketweave Fabric, er hat ein Korbgeflecht-Aussehen und eine spezielle Textur, die in US-Schatullen weit verbreitet ist. Wir...
Stoff aus Innenraum aus Taft-Polyester-Apollo-Schatulle

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Stoff aus Innenraum aus Taft-Polyester-Apollo-Schatulle Für Casket Interior Component ist Polyester Casket Fabric eine der wichtigsten Schatullenauskleidungen. In Nordamerika wird sie manchmal auch als Apollo Casket Fabric bezeichnet. Der Stoff ist...
Sarg Sarg Futter Alpine Crepe Stoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Sarg Sarg Futter Alpine Crepe Stoff Casket Lining Crepe ist eine andere Art von Futterstoff, die in Nordamerika weit verbreitet ist. Casket Crepe Fabric ist billiger und faltenfrei im Vergleich zu Samt. In Amerika wird es auch Casket Alpine Fabric...
Faltenfreier Sarg mit Samtfutter

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Faltenfreier Sarg mit Samtfutter Samt mit Sargfutter ist das am häufigsten verwendete Material für den Sarg in Nordamerika und vielen Ländern der Welt. Es muss aus faltenfreiem Samt bestehen und während des Färbens, Inspizierens und Verpackens sehr...
Sarg Sarg Interiors Begräbnis Stoff

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Sarg Sarg Interiors Begräbnis Stoff Coffin Interiors Fabric wird in Europa hauptsächlich mit Baumwolle und Satin dekoriert. Casket Funeral Fabric wird mit einer großen Auswahl an Stoffen dekoriert. Dieses Produkt ist eines von ihnen, es hat eine...
Oxford Polyester Fabric Textile für Sarg und Sarg

Verpakung: Karton oder Eierkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20,000,000 yards each year

Oxford Polyester Fabric Textile für Sarg und Sarg Oxford Polyester Fabric ist eines der Textilien für Sarg und Sarg und zeigt die saubere und reine Textur für Bestattungszwecke. Wir haben es in vielen Farben hergestellt, insbesondere in Bleichweiß,...

China Sargfutter Stoffe und Liner Nähen Lieferanten

In den Vereinigten Staaten, Kanada und Europa gibt es verschiedene schöne, elegante und wichtige Dekorationsstoffe für Sarg und Sarg.

Die Produkte umfassen Samt, Krepp, Ponge, Taft, Moleskin, Blumendruck, Satin usw.

Basierend auf unseren Stoffprodukten liefern wir auch Sarg- und Sargauskleidungen wie Bettwäsche, Kissen und Bezüge.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Chen Wang Ms. Chen Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
chenwang1281991@163.com 86--13566161567
HomeProductsCasket Lining Fabrics and Liners Sewing

Casket Lining Fabrics and Liners Sewing (Total 26 Products)

Product categories of Casket Lining Fabrics and Liners Sewing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Casket Lining Fabrics, Casket Liners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Casket Lining R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Beige Casket Liner Velvet Fabric for Sale

Unit Price: USD 1.4 / Roll

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Roll USD 1.4 / Roll

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 200,000,000 yards each year

Beige Casket Liner Velvet Fabric for Sale This Casket Liner Velvet is our more polular color velvet Beige Casket Liner Velvet It is close to white but not bleach white We have it produced all year long and it is the first choice of Liner Velvet...
Casket Fabric Liners For Sale

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Casket Fabric Liners for Sale Shaoxing Xiaotrain has made Casket Fabric Liners for many years supplied to domestic casket company United States and Canada market We have Casket Fabric for Sale many colors available in stock The most popular colors...
No Wrinkle Fleece Casket Lining fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

No Wrinkle Fleece Casket Lining Fabric We are an experienced fabric supplier since 2004 we supply high quality No Wrinkle Fleece Fabric One of Fleece Lining Fabric is our Fleece Casket Fabric It is made by polyester but have good hand feel It is a...
US Funeral Supplies Casket Velvet Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

US Funeral Supplies Casket Velvet Fabric Casket Velvet Fabric is one of Funeral Velvet Fabric Velvet is a very important Funeral Casket Velvet for decorating casket The Casket Interiors Velvet must be clean and light color so that it can show the...
Coffin Casket lining interior velvet fabric

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Coffin Casket lining interior velvet fabric We are an experienced lining fabric supplier since 2004 we supply high quality and wrinkle free fabric This Lining Velvet Fabric or Coffin Lining Interior fabric is made by DTY polyester which is smooth an...
Casket Coffin Suede Interlining Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Casket Coffin Suede Interlining Fabric Casket Suede Fabric is one of Coffin Interlining Fabric it has a little bit hairy and shiny effect so that it can make casket and coffin interior luxurious Suede Interlining Fabric is woven and barely has...
High Quality Casket Interiors Velvet

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

High Quality Casket Interiors Velvet High Quality Casket Interiors usually is made by High Quality Casket Velvet Velvet is a very important casket interlining fabric for decorating casket The Casket Interiors Velvet must be clean and light color so...
Europe Coffin Lining Satin Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Europe Coffin Lining Satin Fabric Coffin Lining Fabric is mostly used by Satin and Cotton fabrics The most widely used Lining Satin Fabric is the one we produced with 75gsm and 85gsm It is good for shirring and sewing The Coffin Satin Fabric must be...
Casket Coffin Interiors Funeral Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Casket Coffin Interiors Funeral Fabric Coffin Interiors Fabric is mostly decorated by cotton and satin in Europe Casket Funeral Fabric is decorated by wide range of fabrics This product is one of them it is special texture and has many square as...
Coffin and Casket Crepe Interior Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Item Name Wholesale professional stock lots shrink resistant crepe woven coffin interiors fabric Sort interiors fabric Item Code XW18019 2 Width 150cm Weight 125gsm Visual Solid Color Custom Color or we provide color sample Fabric Material Polyester...
Oxford Polyester Fabric Textile for Coffin and Casket

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Oxford Polyester Fabric Textile for Coffin and Casket As one of the most Textile for Casket and Coffin Oxford Polyester Fabric shows the clean and pure texture for funeral decorating purpose We have it produced in many colors especially bleach white...
Woven Basketweave Fabric for Casket

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Woven Basketweave Fabric for Casket Woven Fabric for Casket has many types There are velvet taffeta crepe and etc One of the fabric is Woven Basketweave Fabric it is basketweave appearance and has special texture widely used in US casket We have it...
Funeral Casket Linwood Lining Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Funeral Casket Linwood Lining Fabric Casket Linwood Fabric is one of Funeral Lining Fabric It is made by polyester and wrinkle free It is a perfect material for Funeral Casket Fabric This is widely used in North America and the color is all light...
Casket Interlining Duck Cloth Cotton Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Casket Interlining Duck Cloth Cotton Fabric Cotton greige fabric is widely used in funeral lining It is called Casket Duck Cloth in north America and it is also a Casket Interlining Fabric Casket Cotton Fabric is pure and a little bit yellow because...
Elegant Herringbone Coffin Casket Cover Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Elegant Herringbone Coffin Casket Cover Fabric One of Casket Cover Fabric or Coffin Cover Fabric is called Herringbone Casket Fabric It is made by polyester touched like silk It is a good decorating casket lining fabric for casket cover or...
Coffin Casket Interior Pillow Linen

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 2,000,000 bags each year

Coffin Casket Interior Pillow Linen Casket Interior Linen include pillows big bodies overthrows and cap panels This item is casket interior pillow also called coffin interior pillow It made of pillow set surrounding edges We suggest customer to buy...
Taffeta Polyester Apollo Casket Interior Component Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Taffeta Polyester Apollo Casket Interior Component Fabric For Casket Interior Component one of the most important casket lining is Polyester Casket Fabric it is also called Apollo Casket Fabric some times in North America The fabric is light and a...
White Stripes Pigment Print Cotton Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

White Stripes Pigment Print Cotton Fabric The cotton fabric is wrinkle free and printed with white stripes It is White Pigment Cotton Fabric White Pigment Print Fabric is pure and clean even with print it is whole white and no other colors makes it...
Flower Print Cloth Cotton Woven Fabric For Casket

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Flower Print Cloth Cotton Woven Fabric For Casket Flower Print Fabric For Casket it made by wrinkle free cotton fabric It is a very graceful Cotton fabric for casket It is pure and beautiful it is a good decorating fabric for casket or coffin This...
Pleat Shirring Casket Lining Fabric For Coffin

Packaging: Plastic Bag

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Item Name Professional supply ready goods pleat shirred casket lining fabric for coffin Sort fabric for coffin Item Code XW18013 3 Width 150cm Weight 110gsm Visual Pleat Crushed Oxford Taffeta Fabric Color Custom Color or we provide color sample...
Coffin Casket Lining Alpine Crepe Fabric

Packaging: Carton or Egg crate

Supply Ability: 20,000,000 yards each year

Coffin Casket Lining Alpine Crepe Fabric Casket Lining Crepe is another type of lining fabric widely used in North America Casket Crepe Fabric is cheaper and anti wrinkle compared to velvet In America it is also called Casket Alpine Fabric We...

China Casket Lining Fabrics and Liners Sewing Suppliers

There are varies of beautiful, elegant, important decorating fabric in funeral casket and coffin in United Sates, Canada and Europe.

The products include Velvet, Crepe, Ponge, Taffeta, Moleskin, Floral print, Satin and etc.

Based on our fabric products, we also supply Casket Liners and Coffin Liners, such as bedding, pillow and covers.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry